Jump to content

Remove old version of Nitro Pro?


christine graves
 Share

Recommended Posts

christine graves

When I upgrade to a new version of Nitro Pro the old version is not replaced, that is the new version is the current version but the old version is still listed on the computer and is on the start menu.  Is it OK to remove/delete the old version?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Official Nitronaut
Allain Umailin

Hello @christine graves,

Thank you for reaching out to us through our Community Forums!

In order to further assist you, is it possible to run our Clean-up Utility on your machine?

Kindly note by running our tool it will also uninstall your Nitro Pro 13.

Thank you very much in advance and I am looking forward to hearing back from you. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.