Jump to content

"X days left / Buy Now" - ??


Question1234
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi. I have had Nitro Pro for some years (currently with version 11.0.8.470) , and since recently I read in top right corner "X days left / Buy Now". I went to "Activate" and inserted the  Serial Number that I had kept, but it says "License number already used".  Anyway, I am unsure what will happen after the days left become due, and I would like to remove the "X days left / Buy Now" message (and I am certainly not interested in buying any new Nitro version).  Please advice. Thanks. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Official Nitronaut

Hi @Question1234,

Thank you for reaching out to us through our Community Forums!

It appears that your Nitro Pro 11 installation is running on a trial period. When that ends, the Nitro Pro will only act as a normal PDF viewer, the editing features will be disabled.

An adjustment has been made on your license so you can activate your Nitro Pro. Please try to activate again by going to the Help tab > About Nitro Pro then click the Activate button, enter your serial number then click on Activate.

Kind regards,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.