Hitech Posted March 9, 2017 Report Share Posted March 9, 2017 Hi, Using Nitro Pro 10 and have a slightly annoying aspect that i would like to change. If i print to any printer i.e. Epson, HP., brother etc and select, say, print 10 copies - The next time i use that particular printer it will be set as last used. How can i change it so that it defaults to 1 copy and the default printer settings again? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.