garryjanzen Posted August 26, 2017 Report Share Posted August 26, 2017 I purchased Nitro Pro 11 at the discounted summer sale price of $139.00, yet it says that I am using Nitro Pro 8 (Expired Trial ), and is prompting me to buy online now. I have already bought Nitro Pro, so why is it prompting me to still purchase? If I click, it seems to be prompting me to purchase it again for the full $199.00. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.