Daveyroxit Posted November 28, 2017 Report Share Posted November 28, 2017 Hi, Is there a solution within your website to simply deactivate? I need to get NitroPDF going on a new laptop but boss forgot to deactivate on his old laptop and no longer has his old laptop. I did submit a case btw, but reading through the forum is less than encouraging on response time. Seems there should be a quick fix for this common oversight by the user. Appreciate any timely help! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.