Dan Elkins Posted December 5, 2017 Report Share Posted December 5, 2017 Hello, recently in error the tick box to remember settings related to closing all tabs by default was checked. I have not been able to restore the prompt by looking at the settings within Nitro. I have tried the Appearance--> "Restore last view settings when reopening PDF's" without success. I did see references to a registry setting for Nitro 8, but alas, there is no setting like this for Nitro Pro 11. Can someone assist in restoring my ability to decide if I want to close all tabs? Thanks in advance. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.