IT-Tier 3 Posted December 6, 2017 Report Share Posted December 6, 2017 Hello, I have just had a migration and one of my clients needs to have his Ver 10 deactivated. The machine has now been scrapped but the software is still required and is part of our software resource database. I've emailed support before and never had a problem with deactivation/reactivation's? Please advise..... Regards - Stuart Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.