Jump to content
kjmcpa98@gmail.com

"Before you Print" notification

Recommended Posts

kjmcpa98@gmail.com

Just installed Nitro Pro.  When I click the Print icon, it takes me to a dialog page.  The top half of the dialog page has a list of "suggestions."  It says "Before you Print...." and the list takes up my screen.  So I need to stop what I am doing, and scroll down to the actual PRINT button.

 

How do I make these suggestions go away??  This is annoying and an unnecessary extra step that takes me out of my flow every single time I print. 

When I am ready to print, I am done.  I just want to print.  I don't want to have a discussion about it, or even bypass a discussion about it.  I want to just print and move on!!

I went to Preference and Notifications and turned off "in product notifications" but the suggestions are still there.  Where can I disable them?  Or, at least. move them to the bottom, so the print button is on the top??

  • I agree 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.