Jump to content
Chad

Last used file/folder not remembered

Recommended Posts

Chad

Just upgraded to Nitro PDF Pro 12 but when using Open/Save As/Combine the browse folder opens to my documents folder.  In preferences, I have selected "Always us last locations in 'Open' and 'Save As' dialog boxes (Excludes Worksite)" and even after closing/reopening program, restarting etc. it still doesn't remember my last folder and always opens to my document folder.  Very annoying behaviour.  Any solutions?  Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
AllainU

Hello @Chad,

Thank you for reaching out to us through our Community Forums!

In order for me to further assist you, could you please provide the build of Nitro Pro are you working with?

You can find this out by clicking on 'About Nitro Pro' under the Help tab (format is 12.X.X.X, e.g. 12.0.0.112) or you can go to Control Panel > Programs and Features.

Thank you very much in advance and I am looking forward to hearing back from you. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.