Patrick Dazzo Posted June 18, 2020 Report Share Posted June 18, 2020 Good morning, I've been receiving reports that users who were recently activated as part of a laptop rollout are now all showing as "Expired Trial". When trying to reactivate using our license file, it proceeds as normal but the app still remains in "Expired Trial" state. Any suggestions? Thank you, -Patrick Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now