Jump to content

migrating to new computer, deactivation done but error 23 licence in use on activation - version 11


Max Van Vugt
 Share

Recommended Posts

Max Van Vugt

My old computer is failing rapidly so I am migrating across to a new laptop.

I am using version 11 and have loaded this version onto the new laptop successfully as a trial mode. I have deactivated the program on the old computer while still connected to the internet and then left this overnight to make sure it has populated this deactivation at your end. When I look on your new Activation portal it shows my licence number as having zero users activated so I know the deactivation has worked but when I enter it on the trial version on my new laptop I get an error 23 "License number already is use".

Please help

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.