Jump to content

Overwriting file


didrby
 Share

Recommended Posts

I know there is a setting to ask before overwriting the same file, but I've turned it off. Now I would like it to ask again, but can't file where to turn it back on. Any help would be appreciated.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.